Rollarte, Hube an inline roller business guy in Mexico City

Hi, I am starting an inline roller business in Mexico City and I will be purchasing most of my merchandise at Inline Warehouse. A friend of mine already made for me a purchase of some few items last week, and I will keep on buying with you, so I hope I will get some nice discounts as a retailer. I will be providing merchandise to the roller skate stores not only in Mexico City but also in some other states and I will open my own store. Hereafter I’m sending my order, I will thank you to tell me how much is the charge for the sipping to Mexico City via FedEx International Economy, and the total cost.

Thank you in advance,

Huberto Suárez
RollArte

Responder

